British Open Slalom Championship 2010 – Final Results!


The Overall British Slalom Champion for 2010 is

Paul Price (Pavel Racing)



Louis Selby is the British Hybrid Slalom champion 2010


A Group

Slalom hs Qualifying1(1)

1. Louis Selby
2. Paul Price
3. Sam Gordon
4. Chris Linford
5. Jeroen Steggink (Holland)
6. Paul Taylor-Crush
7. Rob Ashby
8.Tim Neal

B Group

1. Ian Sutherland-Cranfield
2. Sam Slaven
3. Terry St George
4. Jon Merrifield
5. Dominic Barrette
6. Nigel Allgood
7. Matt




Paul Price is British GS champion and Overall British Slalom Champion 2010.

1. Paul Price
2. Sam Gordon
3. Chris Linford
4. Louis Selby

Paul Price GS Run


Full GS Results:

BOSC 2010 GS Results

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.


  1. SamG
    Posted August 10, 2010 at 12:04 pm | Permalink

    Hear are some pictures from Freelance Photographer Des Fisher via his website

    And on Facebook:!/album.php?aid=192964&id=68038751914&page=2

  2. SamG
    Posted August 10, 2010 at 12:32 pm | Permalink

    Here’s some longboard Lounge video of the freeride. Not bad for some “on-minibus” mobile editing whilst heading home. Crazy slides from the pink crew!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>