2011 ISSA Board Of Directors Election

A reminder to all members of the ISSA that voting for the election of the 2011 Board of Directors closes at midnight on Tuesday 7th December.

Taken from Wesley Tuckers post on the SlalomSkateboarder.com forum:

“The poll is now open for the 2011 ISSA Board Of Directors election.

There are a total of eight candidates for five open seats:

Flavio Bandenes
Ron Barbagallo
Ricardo Damborenea
Daniel Gesmer
Jonathan Harms
Petr Janousek
Neil Orta
Jani Soderhall

Since our last election an option for voting is available making the voting process very simple.

Please go to this website for the ballot:


Selecting who you consider the five strongest possible candidates insures your vote carries the most weight.

The poll will remain open until Midnight, Tuesday December 7, 2011.

Thanks and good luck to all the candidates!”

You can read the posts from the candidates before voting so you know what and who you are voting for!

Members your vote is important – for the future of slalom and slalomkind!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>